Books by Anthony Bidulka

  • Set Free (2016)

Learn more about Set Free

The Adam Saint Books

  • The Women of Skawa Island (2014)
  • When The Saints Go Marching In (2013)

Learn more about The Adam Saint Books

The Russell Quant Mysteries

  • Dos Equis (2012)
  • Date With a Sheesha (2010)
  • Aloha, Candy Hearts (2009)
  • Sundowner Ubuntu (2007)
  • Stain of the Berry (2006)
  • Tapas on the Ramblas (2005)
  • Flight of Aquavit (2004)
  • Amuse Bouche (2003)

Learn more about The Russell Quant Mysteries

Check out my books on Goodreads

Buy from Amazon

Click on the links below to visit the US or Canadian Amazon stores to purchase books by Anthony Bidulka

Share This